Dr. Dianna Anderson
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@takeyoursister2lunch.com
Shawun Ruth Anderson
Chief Officer of Operations
coo@takeyoursister2lunch.com
Doris Baldwin-Jenkins
South Atlantic Region
Special Assistant to CEO
special.assistant@takeyoursister2lunch.com
Christine Cameron-Moses
North Atlantic Region
Programs & Events
program.events@takeyoursister2lunch.com
North Atlantic Regional Director
Member Chapters
member.chapters@takeyoursister2lunch.com
Monique Nattiba Russell
North Atlantic Regional Director of
Communications
global.communications@takeyoursister2lunch.com
North Atlantic Regional Director
Training & Workshops
training.workshops@takeyoursister2lunch.com
Rosemary Miller
North Atlantic Regional Director
Social Services
social.services@takeyoursister2lunch.com
Sandra Miller
North Atlantic Regional Director
Research & Planning
research.planning@takeyoursister2lunch.com
Thelma Rose
North Atlantic Regional Director
Business Finances
North Atlantic Regional Director
Public Relations
public.relations@takeyoursister2lunch.com
South Atlantic Regional Director
Health
health@takeyoursister2lunch.com
North Atlantic Regional Director
Security for Events
event.security@takeyoursister2lunch.com
Nancy Baptiste-Morgan
North Atlantic Regional Director
Member
member.communications@takeyoursister2lunch.com
Marketing
marketing@takeyoursister2lunch.com
Lydia Hills, Attorney at Law
North Atlantic Regional Director
Board Member
lhills@takeyoursister2lunch.com
Executive at Large –

Honorary Executive – Mary Haywood

Honorary Executive – 
@takeyoursister2lunch.com