Dr. Dianna Anderson
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@takeyoursister2lunch.com
Shawun Ruth Anderson
Chief Officer of Operations
coo@takeyoursister2lunch.com
Doris Baldwin-Jenkins
South Atlantic Region
Special Assistant to CEO
special.assistant@takeyoursister2lunch.com
Christine Cameron-Moses
North Atlantic Region
Executive Assistant
executive.assistant@takeyoursister2lunch.com

Patricia Anderson-Bernard

North Atlantic Regional Director
Healing
healing@takeyoursister2lunch.com

Monique Nattiba Russell
North Atlantic Regional Director of
Communications
global.communications@takeyoursister2lunch.com

Irene McWilliams

North Atlantic Regional Director
Program Coordinator
program.coordinator@takeyoursister2lunch.com

Rosemary Miller

North Atlantic Regional Director
Social Services
social.services@takeyoursister2lunch.com

Sandra Miller
North Atlantic Regional Director
Research & Planning
research.planning@takeyoursister2lunch.com
North Atlantic Regional Director
Business Finances

Cynthia Jenkins

North Atlantic Regional Director
Public Relations
public.relations@takeyoursister2lunch.com

Cheryl Omoregie

 North Pacific Regional Director
Mental Health
mentalhealth@takeyoursister2lunch.com

Pastor Vanessa Ellis

North Atlantic Regional Director
Prayer
prayer@takeyoursister2lunch.com

Nancy Baptiste-Morgan
North Atlantic Regional Director
Member
member.communications@takeyoursister2lunch.com
Marketing
marketing@takeyoursister2lunch.com

North Atlantic Regional Director
Board Member
Executive at Large –

Honorary Executive –

Honorary Executive – 
@takeyoursister2lunch.com